Overland Park, KS Collectibles Galore Online Auction

Location: 9409 Connell Dr, Overland Park, KS
16 Day Auction
Live Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Live Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Live Thursday, September 30, 2021
Live Friday, October 1, 2021
Live Saturday, October 2, 2021
Live Sunday, October 3, 2021
Live Monday, October 4, 2021
Live Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Live Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Live Thursday, October 7, 2021
Live Friday, October 8, 2021
Live Saturday, October 9, 2021
Live Sunday, October 10, 2021
Live Monday, October 11, 2021
Live Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Live Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Click on thumbnails to see larger photos and descriptions
Click here to see additional thumbnail photos at bottom of this page

Overland Park, KS Collectibles Galore Online Auction

Multiple Vehicles, Firearms, Gold Rings, Silver Coins, and everything else you can think of!

 

 

 

Sale Schedule:

 

When:

September 28th – October 13th

 

Starts Closing at 5:30 PM

 

 

 

Preview Days:

10/5 from 2-6 PM

10/12 from 2-6 PM

 

 

Pickup Day:

10/15/2021 from 4-8 PM

2nd pickup day option: 10/16/2021 from 10am-3pm. No Exceptions!

 

 

 

Address:

9409 Connell Dr, Overland Park, KS 66212

Click Here For Directions

 

 

 

 

 

Busy Beever has a very wonderful Overland Park, KS online auction going on now!

 

 

 

 

 

 

You name it, we probably got it!  Check it out!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a question? Give Us A Call!

 

(816) 820-1124

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions: https://www.estatesales.net/KS/Overland-Park/66212/3040113

Click on thumbnail to see larger photo and description

Overland Park, KS Collectibles Galore Online Auction Auction

For more information, call:
8168201124



or email Kristina Pedraza at [email protected]
©2019. All Rights Reserved. Presented by GPCink® -- Gallatin Publishing Co., 609B S. Main, Gallatin, MO 64640 -- Ph: 660.663.2154 ©